Vultr.com - Instant Cloud Server Deployment
Game Rank
Servers:
Teams:
Fans:
14232
Players:
490
shadovvkillerPM
#1
stats compilation
Feb 24, 2015 1:17 AM
Joined: Mar 01, 2013
Posts: 12
Hi I am trying to get gametracker to keep my player stats it seems it only keeps it on a daily basis there is no cumulation
burnPM
#2
Feb 24, 2015 8:20 AM
GAMETRACKER ADMIN Joined: Sep 27, 2006
Posts: 10927
GT will save your historical data on the server page if the server is claimed and you have a score when you play. If you have any other questions feel free to provide additional information.
I am retired from GameTracker after 11 years and will not be responsive for support requests.

shadovvkillerPM
#3
Mar 01, 2015 1:30 PM
Joined: Mar 01, 2013
Posts: 12
thanks for the reply we just found out there was aglitch in our server the provider had to move us to another server which changed our ip can we transfer the data from one to another

Thanks
burnPM
#4
Mar 01, 2015 4:30 PM
GAMETRACKER ADMIN Joined: Sep 27, 2006
Posts: 10927
There are two possible options to move stats.

On the original server you claimed, you can use the option to:

1. Migrate stats to the new server (new server must be claimed by you to appear in the drop down)
2. Enter a DNS to auto-update the IP of the page. New server must have the same ports, and either not be on the site or claimed by you.
I am retired from GameTracker after 11 years and will not be responsive for support requests.

shadovvkillerPM
#5
Jul 01, 2015 11:19 AM
Joined: Mar 01, 2013
Posts: 12
They did it again i can not update my ip to migrate the stats
burnPM
#6
Jul 01, 2015 12:37 PM
GAMETRACKER ADMIN Joined: Sep 27, 2006
Posts: 10927
See above post.

Keep in mind, we cannot read your mind every single time you post. If you want help, give us enough information to do so. Provide more information on what you are doing, what you are expecting, errors, etc. Without this, we are not able to help you further.
I am retired from GameTracker after 11 years and will not be responsive for support requests.

shadovvkillerPM
#7
Jul 01, 2015 12:50 PM
Joined: Mar 01, 2013
Posts: 12
Sorry for being unclear
here is the situation my server provider changed my ip again when i tried to switch migrate i claimed my server which was done (old one)

I see nowhere the migrate stuff I have created a new server which i am now in the process of changing the name to gameserver etc to claim it

hoping to keep our stats intact
burnPM
#8
Jul 01, 2015 6:17 PM
GAMETRACKER ADMIN Joined: Sep 27, 2006
Posts: 10927
For the migrate button to work, both servers need to be claimed by you. They also need to be of the same game type.

If you can post the old and new server that would be helpful. Then please confirm that you are not seeing the Migrate Stats option. The final few admin options should include:

ASSIGN CLAN
RESET PLAYER STATS
MIGRATE PLAYER STATS
SERVER BLOG BLOCKLIST
UPDATE DNS NAME
SERVER TAGS
DELETE SERVER
I am retired from GameTracker after 11 years and will not be responsive for support requests.

abode2233PM
#9
Jul 22, 2015 3:08 AM
Joined: Jul 19, 2015
Posts: 1
how can i join BF4 servers in gametracker