Vultr.com - Instant Cloud Server Deployment
Game Rank
Servers:
Teams:
Fans:
14228
Players:
1662
Forum Home > Battlefield 4 Server Administration & Help > Can't add BF4 server: server already there?
PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 NEXT
burnPM
#31
Nov 25, 2013 8:53 AM
GAMETRACKER ADMIN Joined: Sep 27, 2006
Posts: 10927
Query port fixed
I am retired from GameTracker after 11 years and will not be responsive for support requests.

tom6666PM
#32
Nov 28, 2013 9:26 AM
Joined: May 01, 2010
Posts: 15
Hello

I too seem to be having this problem too.

It sounds like putting the wrong info in has now buggered it up LOL.


This is what it should be:

IP: 82.145.47.155

PORT: 25200

QUERY PORT: 47200

http://battlelog.battlefield.com/bf4/servers/show/pc/0dfc634d-153a-4f7e-8cdc-55b690765257/1st-TAG-NO-SNIPER-NO-RPG-NO-G-L-NO-EXPLOSIVES-UK/

apreciate any help on this guys
burnPM
#33
Nov 28, 2013 9:48 AM
GAMETRACKER ADMIN Joined: Sep 27, 2006
Posts: 10927
You should be able to re-add it now.
I am retired from GameTracker after 11 years and will not be responsive for support requests.

tom6666PM
#34
Dec 07, 2013 8:06 AM
Joined: May 01, 2010
Posts: 15
Hi mate

I've just tried adding an new server and had the same problem.

Not sure why TBH.

Could you work your magic again please?

Many Thanks

ToM

http://battlelog.battlefield.com/bf4/servers/show/pc/541a03e2-acf1-4771-a216-194f2470c7cf/1st-TAG-Mixed-Gamemodes-No-Snipers-or-DMR-s-Std-Maps/
burnPM
#35
Dec 07, 2013 9:47 AM
GAMETRACKER ADMIN Joined: Sep 27, 2006
Posts: 10927
I have deleted an incorrectly added server. Try again.
I am retired from GameTracker after 11 years and will not be responsive for support requests.

anarchicgamingPM
#36
Dec 08, 2013 1:53 PM
Joined: Aug 22, 2012
Posts: 4
Can't add ours either..

IP 74.91.113.122
Rcon port is 47200
Join port is 25200
burnPM
#37
Dec 08, 2013 2:20 PM
GAMETRACKER ADMIN Joined: Sep 27, 2006
Posts: 10927
Try now
I am retired from GameTracker after 11 years and will not be responsive for support requests.

breakmaster90PM
#38
Dec 10, 2013 3:29 PM
Joined: Feb 27, 2011
Posts: 6
burnPM
#39
Dec 10, 2013 6:38 PM
GAMETRACKER ADMIN Joined: Sep 27, 2006
Posts: 10927
I have updated the query port on the incorrectly added server.
I am retired from GameTracker after 11 years and will not be responsive for support requests.

abdesslemPM
#40
Dec 11, 2013 5:15 PM
Joined: May 22, 2013
Posts: 1
i'cant add my server here in gmetacker why ! plz help !
PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 NEXT