Vultr.com - Instant Cloud Server Deployment
Game Rank
Servers:
Teams:
Fans:
14232
Players:
1753
Forum Home > Battlefield 4 Server Administration & Help > BF4 Server is shown as a BF3 Server and wrong data
stealthnfPM
#1
BF4 Server is shown as a BF3 Server and wrong data
Nov 09, 2013 9:11 AM
Joined: Jan 12, 2012
Posts: 6
Hello Admin - Team,

I tried to connect Gametracker with our BF4 Server.

http://battlelog.battlefield.com/bf4/de/servers/show/pc/2fec4a95-43a5-4c42-b20f-f7d1a51e5173/OwBy-KOKS-UND-BIER-OP-LOCKER-ONLY-NO-M320-NO-XM25-NO-RPG-SMAW/



As we get the code and controlled the Viewer, we checked Gametracker, and there is the Server as BF3 Server and not BF4.

So it must be a Problem with the Server or Gametracker.

Please help and control our settings from Gametracker.
burnPM
#2
Nov 09, 2013 10:17 AM
GAMETRACKER ADMIN Joined: Sep 27, 2006
Posts: 10927
I deleted another server using what seemed to be your query port but the wrong join port. Try now.
I am retired from GameTracker after 11 years and will not be responsive for support requests.

stealthnfPM
#3
Nov 09, 2013 10:28 AM
Joined: Jan 12, 2012
Posts: 6
Thank you very much. Great work and very quick !!!