Vultr.com - Instant Cloud Server Deployment
Game Rank
Servers:
Teams:
Fans:
14231
Players:
1038
paullongy326PM
#1
help please
Apr 17, 2014 11:02 AM
Joined: Jun 18, 2009
Posts: 6
hi there were trying to add our server to here we have tried and searched for it but no luck we have all ready got 1 server on here but we just cant seem to get our second server on the details are

#2 EU Phoenix server ip=185.16.86.21 joining port 25250 query port 27270

please help our other server is on which has ip of 185.16.86.30 that's all ok but our second server just ownt show up on search or add please help
]

burnPM
#2
Apr 17, 2014 1:12 PM
GAMETRACKER ADMIN Joined: Sep 27, 2006
Posts: 10927
GameTracker is able to reach your server but it is not responding properly to the query.

Are there any differences between the two server setups?
I am retired from GameTracker after 11 years and will not be responsive for support requests.

paullongy326PM
#3
Apr 21, 2014 6:25 PM
Joined: Jun 18, 2009
Posts: 6
yes sorry it took so long to get back I couldn't find the original post here are the other server details

185.16.86.30:25450 that's the port and joining ip name is #1 EU PHOENIX*HC*GAME

that's is our first one and its found it no problem that one works very well we have the gametracker banner for that on our webby


so one the first post I sent is the one not working but the above on this post is working fine no problems
]

paullongy326PM
#4
Apr 21, 2014 6:25 PM
Joined: Jun 18, 2009
Posts: 6
and thanks for replying I shall bookmark this page and watch for reply thanks
]

paullongy326PM
#5
Apr 26, 2014 3:39 PM
Joined: Jun 18, 2009
Posts: 6
hi bud /mr burns any chance of helping us sort this problem I posted on 21 st please we still cant to seem to get it on game tracker thanks
]

burnPM
#6
Apr 26, 2014 4:10 PM
GAMETRACKER ADMIN Joined: Sep 27, 2006
Posts: 10927
Any chance you can reply to my post on the 17th?

I am not sure if I will be able to, but I can try to help you determine what is messed up on your server.
I am retired from GameTracker after 11 years and will not be responsive for support requests.

Last edited by: burn Apr 26, 2014 5:54 PM
paullongy326PM
#7
Apr 27, 2014 9:45 AM
Joined: Jun 18, 2009
Posts: 6
sorry bud I did on april 21 st #3 with the details of our other server so that way you had both our servers to denote whats the problem in #1 our server with the fault #3 is the one that works ok with no problem

but here are both again just in case you cant see the other

server 1 that working is 185.16.86.30:25450 query 47450

server 2 #2 EU Phoenix server 185.16.86.21 joining port 25250

this is the one we cant seem to get working now if I had the query port has 47250 it gives [hfo] HC CQ 1k|Sniper/DMR Limit|PBB|There will be cake! ????here is what I get if I had 47250


hope it helps and sorry if post 3 wasn't clear or caused mis understanding but I did reply
]

burnPM
#8
Apr 27, 2014 10:23 AM
GAMETRACKER ADMIN Joined: Sep 27, 2006
Posts: 10927
I still have not seen how the configuration of your servers are setup differently. I can't do a whole lot with that with such limited information.

But.... since you've changed what you originally said the query port was, I have adjusted it to the new one and it is scanning with the appropriate name.
I am retired from GameTracker after 11 years and will not be responsive for support requests.

paullongy326PM
#9
Apr 27, 2014 12:47 PM
Joined: Jun 18, 2009
Posts: 6
oh ok thanks and sorry for confusion and thanks its al;l sorted top job and thanks everyone
]