Vultr.com - Instant Cloud Server Deployment
Game Rank
Servers:
Teams:
Fans:
12878
Players:
493
Forum Home > Counter-Strike Condition Zero Server Administration & Help > how to create czero server online...????
vikgaurPM
#1
how to create czero server online...????
May 08, 2014 2:11 PM
Joined: May 08, 2014
Posts: 8
Hi..
I want to create my own server where I can play with my friends on internet. Please tell me how to create a server.
I have tried by making it through hdls.exe in game folder, and i have done everything. But when I tell the ip address to my friends, it does not show any game..
please help me..
mhwadahPM
#2
May 08, 2014 7:21 PM
Joined: May 06, 2014
Posts: 1
I have the same problem
I made the server ,found it by game tracker but where i serched on the server list i didn't find it
also my friend they are not able to see it on even when they put the address manually the server tell them not responding


please help
vikgaurPM
#3
May 09, 2014 2:04 AM
Joined: May 08, 2014
Posts: 8
guys pls help out...!!!!!
kakarott0PM
#4
May 09, 2014 6:57 PM
Joined: Apr 19, 2014
Posts: 31
xD you should pay for online server , that's a offline server
vikgaurPM
#5
May 10, 2014 3:05 AM
Joined: May 08, 2014
Posts: 8
thnx for the rply buddy..
but do u mean to say without paying i can not create my own server..???
and if at all i want to create, then where should i pay and what is the procedure for it...????
vikgaurPM
#6
May 11, 2014 4:13 AM
Joined: May 08, 2014
Posts: 8
guyz help me in this regard..
kakarott0PM
#7
May 11, 2014 3:23 PM
Joined: Apr 19, 2014
Posts: 31
vikgaur wrote:
guyz help me in this regard..

there a lot of hosting where you can buy servers and the best of course is http://www.gameservers.com/game_servers/counter_strike_server.php

you have to pay everymonth !
Last edited by: burn May 11, 2014 3:28 PM
vikgaurPM
#8
May 13, 2014 4:04 AM
Joined: May 08, 2014
Posts: 8
thnx a lot buddy....!!!!!!!
kakarott0PM
#9
May 20, 2014 10:15 PM
Joined: Apr 19, 2014
Posts: 31
vikgaur wrote:
thnx a lot buddy....!!!!!!!

np you're wlc bro
mukil2000PM
#10
Jun 06, 2014 8:12 AM
Joined: Jun 03, 2014
Posts: 1
i also faced the same problem; as before players faced. i even dont know how to create. but atlast i had created the account. but when i logged it; it asks me the ip adresses. so plz help me how to lod in. and give me some information about server ip adresses and matching.....!